;

Calendar

 
 
Courses
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Thursday, September 21, 2017 8:00 AM - Friday, September 22, 2017 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 8:00 AM - Wednesday, September 27, 2017 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Thursday, September 28, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Friday, September 29, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
BCCSA Office
#400 - 625 Agnes Street, New Westminster
Friday, October 06, 2017 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
VRCA Vancouver
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Thursday, October 12, 2017 8:00 AM - Friday, October 13, 2017 4:30 PM
Webinar
Log in details will be provided a few days prior to the webinar
Thursday, October 12, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
MNP Place
15303 31st Avenue, Surrey (Oxford Room - 2nd floor)
Monday, October 16, 2017 8:30 AM - Tuesday, October 17, 2017 4:30 PM
VRCA Vancouver
3636 E 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
BCCSA Office
#400 - 625 Agnes Street, New Westminster
Friday, October 20, 2017 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
BCCSA Office
#400 - 625 Agnes Street, New Westminster
Thursday, October 26, 2017 8:30 AM - Friday, October 27, 2017 4:30 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Thursday, October 26, 2017 8:30 AM - Friday, October 27, 2017 4:30 PM
BCCSA Office
#400 - 625 Agnes Street, New Westminster
Thursday, November 02, 2017 8:30 AM - Friday, November 03, 2017 4:30 PM
MNP Place
15303 31st Avenue, Surrey (Oxford Room - 2nd floor)
Thursday, November 02, 2017 8:30 AM - Friday, November 03, 2017 4:30 PM
VRCA Vancouver
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
MNP Place
15303 31st Avenue, Surrey (Oxford Room - 2nd floor)
Thursday, November 09, 2017 8:30 AM - Friday, November 10, 2017 4:30 PM
BCCSA Office
#400 - 625 Agnes Street, New Westminster
Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:30 AM - Friday, November 17, 2017 4:30 PM
VRCA Vancouver
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Friday, November 17, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Friday, November 17, 2017 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
VRCA Vancouver
3636 E 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Friday, November 17, 2017 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Ave, Vancouver
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 9:00 AM - Thursday, November 23, 2017 5:00 PM
BCCSA Office
#400 - 625 Agnes Street, New Westminster
Friday, November 24, 2017 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Monday, December 04, 2017 8:30 AM - Tuesday, December 05, 2017 4:30 PM
BCCSA Office
#400 - 625 Agnes Street, New Westminster
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 8:30 AM - Wednesday, December 06, 2017 4:30 PM
VRCA Vancouver
3636 E. 4th Avenue,Vancouver
Thursday, December 07, 2017 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MNP Place
15303 31st Avenue, Surrey (Oxford Room - 2nd floor)
Monday, December 11, 2017 8:30 AM - Tuesday, December 12, 2017 4:30 PM
VRCA Vancouver
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Thursday, January 11, 2018 8:00 AM - Friday, January 12, 2018 4:30 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Monday, January 15, 2018 8:30 AM - Tuesday, January 16, 2018 4:30 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
MNP Place
15303 31st Avenue, Surrey (Oxford Room - 2nd floor)
Thursday, January 18, 2018 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Thursday, January 18, 2018 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Thursday, January 25, 2018 8:30 AM - Friday, January 26, 2018 4:30 PM
VRCA Vancouver
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
MNP Place
15303 31st Avenue, Surrey (Oxford Room - 2nd floor)
Monday, February 19, 2018 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Webinar
Log in details will be provided a few days prior to the webinar
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
VRCA Vancouver
3636 E 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Thursday, February 22, 2018 8:30 AM - Friday, February 23, 2018 4:30 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Monday, February 26, 2018 8:30 AM - Tuesday, February 27, 2018 4:30 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Thursday, March 01, 2018 8:30 AM - Friday, March 02, 2018 4:30 PM
VRCA Vancouver
3636 E 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Thursday, March 01, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Thursday, March 15, 2018 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Vancouver - 3636 East 4th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5M 1M3
P: (604) 294-3766 • F: (604) 298-9472 • E-mail

SSL Certificate