;

Calendar

 
Previous Url
 
Courses
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Monday, August 14, 2017 8:00 AM - Tuesday, August 15, 2017 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Thursday, August 24, 2017 8:00 AM - Friday, August 25, 2017 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Events
Pitt Meadows Golf Club
13615 Harris Road, Pitt Meadows, BC V3Y 2R8
Friday, September 08, 2017 11:30 AM - 8:30 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Root
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
KPMG Langley Office
8506 - 200th Street, Langley
Thursday, September 14, 2017 8:00 AM - Friday, September 15, 2017 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver
3636 E. 4th Avenue,Vancouver
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Thursday, September 21, 2017 8:00 AM - Friday, September 22, 2017 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 8:00 AM - Wednesday, September 27, 2017 4:00 PM
Committee Meetings
VRCA, Vancouver Office
3636 East 4th Avenue, Vancouver, BC, V2S 2E2
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
VRCA, Vancouver Office
3636 East 4th Avenue, Vancouver, BC, V2S 2E2
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Thursday, September 28, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
VRCA, Vancouver Office
3636 East 4th Avenue, Vancouver, BC, V2S 2E2
Thursday, September 28, 2017 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Friday, September 29, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
To Be Confirmed
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
VRCA, Vancouver Office
3636 East 4th Avenue, Vancouver, BC, V2S 2E2
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
VRCA, Vancouver Office
3636 East 4th Avenue, Vancouver, BC, V2S 2E2
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
VRCA, Vancouver Office
3636 East 4th Avenue, Vancouver, BC, V2S 2E2
Thursday, January 18, 2018 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Vancouver - 3636 East 4th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5M 1M3
P: (604) 294-3766 • F: (604) 298-9472 • E-mail

SSL Certificate