Calendar

 
Previous Url
 
Events
TBC Racing
2100 Viceroy Place, Richmond, BC
Thursday, February 23, 2017 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Courses
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Monday, February 27, 2017 8:00 AM - Tuesday, February 28, 2017 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Friday, March 03, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
VRCA Vancouver
3636 E. 4th Avenue,Vancouver
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
KPMG Langley Office
8506 - 200th Street, Langley
Friday, March 10, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Dinner Meetings
Wild Rice Market Bistro
810 Quayside Drive, New Westminster
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
VRCA Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver BC
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Thursday, March 16, 2017 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Monday, March 20, 2017 8:00 AM - Tuesday, March 21, 2017 4:00 PM
Canlan Ice Sports North Shore
2411 Mount Seymour Parkway, North Vancouver, BC V7H 2Y9
Friday, March 24, 2017 3:30 PM - 9:00 PM
KPMG Langley Office
8506 - 200th Street, Langley
Thursday, March 30, 2017 8:00 AM - Friday, March 31, 2017 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Monday, April 03, 2017 8:00 AM - Tuesday, April 04, 2017 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Thursday, April 20, 2017 7:30 AM - Friday, April 21, 2017 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 8:00 AM - Wednesday, April 26, 2017 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Friday, April 28, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fairmont Chateau Whistler
4599 Chateau Blvd, Whistler, BC V0N 1B4
Friday, May 05, 2017 - Saturday, May 06, 2017
VRCA Vancouver
3636 E 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:00 AM - Friday, May 12, 2017 4:00 PM
KPMG Langley Office
8506 - 200th Street, Langley
Monday, May 15, 2017 8:00 AM - Tuesday, May 16, 2017 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Monday, May 29, 2017 8:00 AM - Tuesday, May 30, 2017 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Monday, June 05, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Monday, June 12, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Friday, June 16, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
VRCA Vancouver
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
VRCA Vancouver
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Thursday, June 22, 2017 8:00 AM - Friday, June 23, 2017 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 7:30 AM - Thursday, July 06, 2017 4:00 PM
KPMG Langley Office
8506 - 200th Street, Langley
Monday, July 10, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Monday, August 14, 2017 8:00 AM - Tuesday, August 15, 2017 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Thursday, August 24, 2017 8:00 AM - Friday, August 25, 2017 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
KPMG Langley Office
8506 - 200th Street, Langley
Thursday, September 14, 2017 8:00 AM - Friday, September 15, 2017 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver
3636 E. 4th Avenue,Vancouver
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
KPMG Langley Office
8506 - 200th Street, Langley BC
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Thursday, September 21, 2017 8:00 AM - Friday, September 22, 2017 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 8:00 AM - Wednesday, September 27, 2017 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Thursday, September 28, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
VRCA Vancouver Office
3636 E. 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Friday, September 29, 2017 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Vancouver - 3636 East 4th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5M 1M3
P: (604) 294-3766 • F: (604) 298-9472 • E-mail

SSL Certificate