2015 VRCA Awards Entry Forms


The VRCA is now accepting entries for the 27th annual Awards of Excellence.  The Awards of Excellence
recognizes individuals and companies for their outstanding work and innovative contribution to the construction industry. 

This is an excellent opportunity to showcase your company’s commitment to quality and professionalism!



The project being submitted must have achieved substantial completion by April 20, 2015. 

Once you have reviewed the ‘Criteria and Conditions’, please complete one of the forms below, and return it with the completed application package by email to events@vrca.bc.ca or by mail to 3636 East 4th Avenue, Vancouver, BC, V5M 1M3.   

The project awards submission deadline is 9am on April 20, 2015.  If you have any questions, please contact Jennifer Jones, Education & Events Project Manager at 604-293-6595.


Do you know a VRCA member that has made a significant impact or contribution to the industry?  Developed an innovative product/service? Maintained a superior safety record? Volunteered time to benefit the community? If so, make sure to nominate them for a non-project award!

We will be accepting submissions for the following awards:

  • Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Education Leadership Award
  • Outstanding Woman in Construction Award
  • Safety Award
  • Construction Workplace Health & Safety Innovation Award
  • Member of the Year Award
  • Innovation & Productivity Award
  • U40 Excellence in Construction Award

Stay tuned for more information.  Entry form will be posted shortly.


    print the page
Vancouver - 3636 East 4th Avenue, Vancouver, BC V5M 1M3
P: (604) 294-3766 • F: (604) 298-9472 • E-mail

Abbotsford - 103A-2142 West Railway Street, Abbotsford, BC V2S 2E2
P: 1-877-870-9297 • F: (604) 870-9286 • E-mail